Center for Computational Biomedicine

Toggle Menu
Center for Computational Biomedicine

People

Faculty Members

  • Xu

    Hua Xu, PhD
    Robert H. Graham Professor
    CPRIT Scholar in Cancer Research
    Director, Center for Computational Biomedicine

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3924
    Hua.Xu@uth.tmc.edu

  • Zheng

    Jim Zheng, PhD
    Associate Professor
    Associate director, Center for Computational Biomedicine

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3641
    Wenjin.J.Zheng@uth.tmc.edu

  • Cohen

    Trevor Cohen, PhD
    Associate Professor

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-486-3675
    Trevor.J.Cohen@uth.tmc.edu

  • Tao

    Cui Tao, PhD
    Associate Professor

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3981
    Email: cui.tao@uth.tmc.edu

  • Roberts

    Kirk Roberts, PhD, MS
    Assistant Professor

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713.500.3653
    Email: Kirk.Roberts@uth.tmc.edu

  • Zhang

    Yaoyun Zhang, PhD
    Assistant Professor

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Yaoyun.Zhang@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Wu

    Yonghui Wu, PhD
    Assistant Professor

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Yonghui@uth.tmc.edu

  • Soysal

    Ergin Soysal, MD, PhD
    Assistant Professor

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    ergin.soysal@uth.tmc.edu

Back to Top

Affiliated Faculty Members

Postdocs

  • Xu

    Jun Xu, PhD
    Postdoc

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Jun.Xu@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Lee

    Hee Jin Lee, PhD
    Postdoc

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Hee.Jin.Lee@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Chen

    Guocai Chen, PhD
    Postdoc

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Guocai.Chen@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Wenjin Zheng

  • Zhao

    Jieyi Zhao, PhD
    Postdoc

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Jieyi.Zhao@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Wenjin Zheng

Back to Top

Programmers and Research Assistants

  • Wang

    Jingqi Wang, MS
    Scientific Programmer

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    jingqi.wang@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Chen

    Xiaoling Chen, PhD
    Scientific Programmer

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    7000 Fannin St.
    Suite 870
    Houston, TX 77030
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    xiaoling.chen@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Liu

    Firat Tiryaki, BS
    Scientific Programmer

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3934
    Firat.Tiryaki@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Gururaj

    Anupama E. Gururaj, PhD
    Research Coordinator II

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Anupama.E.Gururaj@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Salimi

    Mandana Salimi, MS
    Web developer

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Mandana.Salimi@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

Back to Top

Students

  • Wei

    Qiang Wei, MS
    Student

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Qiang.Wei@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Du

    Jingcheng Du, BS
    Student

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Jingcheng.Du@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Cui Tao

  • Dong

    Xiao Dong, MS
    Student

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Xiao.Dong@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

Back to Top

Alumni

  • Chen

    Yukun Chen, PhD

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Yukun.Chen@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Jiang

    Min Jiang, PhD

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Min.Jiang@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

Back to Top