People

Toggle Menu
Biomedical Natural Language Processing Lab

People

Faculty Members

  • Xu

    Hua Xu, PhD
    Robert H. Graham Professor
    CPRIT Scholar in Cancer Research
    Director, Center for Computational Biomedicine

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3924
    Hua.Xu@uth.tmc.edu

  • Wu

    Yonghui Wu, PhD
    Assistant Professor

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Yonghui@uth.tmc.edu

Back to Top

Research Scientists

  • Ergin

    Ergin Soysal, MD, PhD
    Research Scientist

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    ergin.soysal@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Yaoyun

    Yaoyun Zhang, PhD
    Research Scientist

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Yaoyun.Zhang@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

Back to Top

Postdocs

  • Jun

    Jun Xu, PhD
    Postdoc

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Jun.Xu@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Hee

    Hee Jin Lee, PhD
    Postdoc

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Hee.Jin.Lee@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

Back to Top

Programmers and Research Assistants

  • Min

    Min Jiang, MS
    Scientific Programmer

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Min.Jiang@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Jingqi

    Jingqi Wang, MS
    Scientific Programmer

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    jingqi.wang@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Xiaoling

    Xiaoling Chen, PhD
    Scientific Programmer

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    7000 Fannin St.
    Suite 870
    Houston, TX 77030
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    xiaoling.chen@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Ruiling

    Ruiling Liu, MS
    Analyst Programmer

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Ruilin.Liu@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Hua

    Anupama E. Gururaj, PhD
    Research Coordinator II

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Anupama.E.Gururaj@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • GuiXiao

    GuiXiao Ding, BS
    Research assistant

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    GuiXiao.Ding@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Mandana

    Mandana Salimi, BS
    Web developer

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Mandana.Salimi@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Kyle

    Kyle Nguyen, BS
    Research assistant

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    ky.nguyen.1@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Tolulola

    Tolulola Dawodu, BS
    Research assistant

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Tolulola.Dawodu@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Saeid

    Saeid Pournejati, BS
    Research assistant

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Saeid.Pournejati@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

Back to Top

Students

  • Qiang

    Qiang Wei, MS
    Student

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Qiang.Wei@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

  • Xiao

    Xiao Dong, MS
    Student

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Xiao.Dong@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

Back to Top

Alumni

  • Yuken

    Yukun Chen, PhD

    University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
    School of Biomedical Informatics
    Phone: 713-500-3993
    Yukun.Chen@uth.tmc.edu
    Supervisor: Hua Xu

Back to Top