Skip to Content
SBMI logo

Members

Faculties          Postdocs         Students             Alumnus


Faculty

Xiaobo Zhou, PhD, PI

Dr. & Mrs. Carl V. Vartian Professor, Director
Center for Computational Systems Medicine

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 
School of Biomedical Informatics
McGovern Medical School
School of Dentistry 

Phone: 713-500-3923
Xiaobo.Zhou@uth.tmc.edu

Zhou-Xiaobo_240x332

Weiling Zhao, PhD

Associate Professor 
Center for Computational Systems Medicine

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 
School of Biomedical Informatics

Phone: 713-500-3900
Weiling.Zhao@uth.tmc.edu

Weiling_Zhao_1_332x240

Hua Tan, PhD

Assistant Professor 
Center for Computational Systems Medicine

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 
School of Biomedical Informatics

Phone: 713-500-3954
Hua.Tan@uth.tmc.edu

Hua_Tan

Guangming Zhang, PhD

Assistant Professor
Center for Computational Systems Medicine

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 
School of Biomedical Informatics

Phone: 713-500-3965
Guangming.Zhang@uth.tmc.edu

guangming-zhang

Yungang Xu, PhD

Assistant Professor 
Center for Computational Systems Medicine

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 
School of Biomedical Informatics

Phone: 713-500-3994
Yungang.Xu@uth.tmc.edu

Yungang_Xu

Akdes Serin-Harmanci, PhD

Assistant Professor 
Center for Computational Systems Medicine

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 
School of Biomedical Informatics

Phone: 713-500-3644
Akdes.Harmanci@uth.tmc.edu

Akdes_Harmanci_bkg_332x240

Pora Kim, PhD, MS

Assistant Professor 
Center for Computational Systems Medicine

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 
School of Biomedical Informatics

Phone: 713-500-3635
Pora.Kim@uth.tmc.edu

pora-kim


Postdocs

Coming soon...


Students

Jacqueline Chyr

PhD student, Research Assistant I 
Center for Computational Systems Medicine

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston 
School of Biomedical Informatics

Phone: 713-500-3937
Jacqueline.Chyr@uth.tmc.edu

NoImage


Alumnus

Coming soon...